Staff Members:

Paul Cavezza – 2021 Co-Chairman

Jason Spivey – 2021 Co-Chairman

Director: Jason Spivey

Assistant Director: Paul Cavezza

Secretary/Treasurer: Robert Kincaid

​Director Emeritus:  Ralph Reynolds, Sr.

Ricky Rasberry
Yancy Marteney
Trey Cavezza
Daniel Bogard
Jim Cosper

Tony Watson
Robert Barben
Ryan Coker
Chad Coker
Daniel Reyna

Dolan Spencer
Adam Kososki
Jim Pless
Rob Smith
Justin Duty

Will Hutson
Jared Hagaman
Cody Spencer
Travis Roberson
Chapan Harwell

20 Year Members

Ralph Reynolds Jr.
Ricky Hamblin

Active Reserve Members

Damon Scott
Chris Smith


Honorary Members

Ronny Gilbert
Bobby George
James Koehler
John Hill

Contact Us

Questions, comments, or more information: Please email us at [email protected]

Follow Us

Are you a Mason?

Would you like to know more about how to become one? Please click the following for more information:


Want to know how to become a Shriner?

Please click the following for more information: